Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:28 a.m. - 2001-04-25

I have like a ton I�d like talk about now. But work has picked up a bit. I�m not complaining all too much they did let everybody leave an hour early yesterday. But I had a lot to do to get ready for dinner tonight. I got my hair cut, nuthing dramatic but one of these days I�m going to get the balls to do something other than conservative with my hair�.(I have issues about my hair, I�m kinda sensitive about it�. I�ll get to it in some other entry) I also prepped some of tonight�s dinner, started marinating and did some experimenting with tomatoes. Finally I cleaned house. I should be all set for dinner. But MAN tonight is going to be busy. On top of the whole dinner thing I have to pack for tomorrow. I want to leave straight from work for Nap Town.


So I guess an explanation is on order about yesterday�s whole Mrsrobinson thing. So in my usual diaryland wanderings I came across Mrsrobinson�s page. She�s a 39 year old woman in lust with a 25 year old co-worker. This stuck a chord in me. You see, I have recently had had discussions with my friend W______ ,whom you all know to be the subject of many of my entrees. Anyways�. Him and I had come to the conclusion that by this point in our lives we had out grown any chance to be the subjects of a �Mrsrobinson� fantasy. In all the ones we ever heard about the �young man� was usually between 16 and 18. We, being almost 23 had figured that, we were no longer potential subjects. Now please don�t get me wrong. This wasn�t a huge deal, I wasn�t loosing sleep to it or anything like that. I was just pleasantly surprised to hear about 25 year old being lusted after. And it made me smile. I wish Mrsrobinson the best of luck. Cause even at this �young� age, I have lived out enough fantasies to know how difficult it is to make the reality �live up to� the dream.

Take Care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)