Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:26 a.m. - 2001-04-11

Moments...

I have learned life is just a string of moments. Most of which are highly forgettable. The others are either ones you'd like to forget or are the ones you'd like to hang on to and revisit as often / as vividly as possible. For me the element of those moments which I can best cling to is their atmosphere. I am an atmosphere junky. I can be completely happy during a magical time while being in a corner, quietly soaking it all in. Towards the end of my freshman year at college, I planned this little bonfire shin-dig down at the point. No big deal just "hey stop by if you get a chance thing". Anyways I gathered and carried the wood for the fire myself, got it going, eventually people showed up. It turned out to be a blast. Warm spring night, the water was gently lapping the beach. In the distance a drum circle was providing some lovely background beats. In the foreground, people were bonding in reminiscing conversation. I can remember vividly sitting by the fire quietly loving every moment�

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)