Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:06 a.m. - 2002-10-03

Medicine

Hey all, I�m doing considerably better today. I got a complete 8hrs of unbroken sleep last night, and am feeling generally on top of things. Which is sooooo needed. Work is still blah. I haven�t even reached the deepest part of the muck yet. That whole boss MIA thing well rumor mill has it, he due back today� no explanation as to where / why he�s been gone or what going to happen now. Hell, it may very well all go down whilst I�m writing this entry.


Yesterday was decidedly simple. Came home, mowed the lawn, ate dinner, Talked with Silver and slept. It was exactly what the doctor ordered. And in the nick of time too. Tonight we�re going up to good ole Naptown to see a friend�s band play. He�s the singer / guitar man for the letdowns a New York based band. I havn�t seem them yet� hell it�s been ages since I�ve seen him. It should be a fun time and make tomorrow at work interesting at the very least. ;) Ahhh..


Hmmm� I was thinking how I haven�t written a thought-post recently. Been too focused on my own sh1t, I guess. I really haven�t pondered the universe extensively. Sure I have had my semi-daily lessons, which are like mini thoughts. And true, I could have made a lot of them into entries onto themselves. But when it comes down to it, I prefer the brevity of them. Often you can say more truth, by saying less.. (heh.. that should have been a lesson). Who knows? When work finally settles down a bit I�ll probably be back with more full blow rants then a Montana third party candidate. Right now though, this journal is severing more of the diary purpose� recording me / my life and my feelings / thoughts� as opposed to the soap box role.


Things you should do now�

Go read about my coolest places in The Spark.

Then answer my lastest addition in imaskingyou.

Lastly be like the marvelous Marla & Sif and sign my Guest Book.


Today�s Lessons

-There are certain conversations a man should not join.. especially whilst at work. For example which skirts are appropriate / not appropriate to wear.

-Nutrition, it�s overrated.

-There something special about being the last person someone sees before they drift off to sleep.

-It�s sometimes easier to question then it is to teach.

-I�ve heard �I�ve never seen this before� so many times recently I�m being to question everyone�s eyesight.

-There�s an eerie quiet when everyone is walking on their toes.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)