Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

5:02 p.m. - 2002-08-01

Our Hypocritical Oath

A funny thing I�ve notice over my time here in Dland. So many of us have rant after rant about our dislike of labels and our rejoices in all things nonconforming. Yet� yet� We readily and happily enlist in a 1000 diary rings each (including the labelingsux ring, 436 members there & the non-conform diaryring has 101). We�re all a little hypocritical in some ways.

But hey it�s just human nature. And believe me I know guilty of it too. I have gone on and on about the my firm unwavering belief in openness and honesty. It�s truly something I live by. But at the same time there are HUGE parts of my life I refuse to discuss here in Dland. A bit hypocritical of me� wouldn�t you say? I have my reasons for sure� but reasons don�t negate hypocrisy. We place a large value in walking the walk of our talk� But in reality it�s near impossible to hold oneself to any firm belief forever without exception cause there are always exceptions that reason and rational dictate�

Eh� fuck it�. This rant was going someplace. Really it was�. I�ll post it as is to perhaps come back to at some point�.


Today�s Lessons (this is really why you�re here isn�t?)

-Advice is subject to the interpretation of the receiver.

-The Washington Post will print articles that I don�t feel comfortable reading at work

-Even though clich�, the weather can be quite interesting to discuss.

-If one, in a state of boredom, types his estranged best friend�s name into Yahoo!�s people search, might just learn that said estranged best friend now apparently lives next door(or at least on the same street) to one�s ex-girlfriends�and not just any ex-girlfriend but the one that�s causes one to shutter when thought of�

(you all get that?)

- �Don�t be that guy� ever wonder who �that guy� actually referred too? I�ll tell ya, Larry from Three�s Company. Larry is the definition of �that guy�.

-propellentless propulsion = anti-gravity

-


Ooooooo Other exciting news� One of my old college acquaintances.. Actually I would say between a pal and an acquaintance. Anyways.. He was on that reality dating show �Meet my Folks� last night. He wasn�t the first one out but he didn�t win either� he fucked up on the lie detector segment of the show big time� But hey no big deal it was just cool seeing him on TV� apparently the rumor mill has it, he�s been on elimidate too. �So_____ what cha you been up to since college� �Well Fritz, I�ve been hitting the reality TV show circuit..� �Good for you� getting into non-acting I see��

As always I must thank the lovely gorgeous people who graced my guest book with their presence�.molzo , Candace & Dana.

Take care all,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)