Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:47 p.m. - 2002-03-18

Hiatus over

I know I know� all of you have been wondering where the hell I�ve been off too. I�m sorry, I always hate it when I disappear for awhile. But you know things get busy. And they have been in very very good ways. Last Thursday I hung out with two friends from the hellish class I was in. We went and threw a Frisbee around and had some wonderful wonderful conversation. then I made them some Mexican steak� Yummy.. Friday was a gorgeous day so much so that when class got out early I hopped into my car and DROVE! There are just tons of neat long twisty back roads down here. But all of that was topped Friday night with Maroon. She and I went out to dinner and talked, got back and talked, then talked some more. It�s funny how 3 very filled years can be packed into a single night of conversation. Before we knew it�. Twas 5:30am and time for sleep to win out. The rest of the weekend was spent recovering sleep and rather uneventful in comparison.


Well in other news� my class is over and now it�s time for work to become more work like� and to give you all a heads up� I am planning to build my own deck this spring to be prepared for the bitching to begin� YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!


Oh and may the Dland Gods shine upon Batten, Meri , Lillie , Sami , Kristy and omorfia for keeping my guestbook more stimulated then me in my class. Oh thank ya Maroon too for signing and to answer your question �If you could be any piece of furniture, what would you be?� Hummmm I would HAVE to be one of those several thousand dollar Sharper Image Massage Chairs.

Well Take Care You All

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)