Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:30 a.m. - 2003-06-11

Happy moments

Sitting in your car, singing and bouncing along to what you secretly know is the happiest song in the world.

Sensing, feeling that glint, that glimmer of that emotion so desperately want to be mutual.

The unifying that happens within a group all watching an excruciatingly intense action sequence.

Walking in from a hot humid day into a crisp and heavily A/C�ed house.

Hitting the gas blaring through that light you so don�t want to wait at just as it turns yellow over you.

Getting an haircut or an outfit or something that when you look in the mirror you just have to say �damn!�


I�m doing chill, I got the lawn mowed and kept up with my good-night�s-sleep streak. I didn�t however win the lotto but hey no one�s perfect. Hope you are all doing well and are smiling.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)