Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:43 a.m. - 2002-10-31

Happy Halloween

While it�s very uncharacteristic of me, I�ll feel the need, especially at this special time of year to share a little of my political views. Please, I implore you, bare with me. Looking around today I see that vast amounts of the population are horribly under-represented in our government system. Yes, we have done a lot in bringing in and finding representatives of many races of both sexes (given, not nearly to accurate percentages yet). But name me one, just one, elected undead official. In the entire White house, Congress, Senate, even in the governor�s mansions there exists not one undead. There isn�t one Vampire, Ghost, Zombie or P.O.N. (Person on Nyquil) in any of those elected offices and I think that�s a tragedy. Depending on their personal beliefs, some feel that undead greatly out number us living and yet they have absolutely no voice in the way things are run. It�s down right depressing! Moreover, save for a few Chicago districts, they aren�t even able to vote! And this ought to change. They should put their differences aside and band together. Come up with some catchy motto like �Brains��. Brains�. More Brains�.. and put someone up for election. I know one diarist who vote for them.


Well, I�ll get off my little soap box now and return you to your previously schedual entry already in progess� we got the show just, and I mean JUST before We�re about 9 got up to play. Holy F�ing shiznit Wolfman! They put on a great upbeat show. Sliver, White, Forrest Green, Maroon and I had a blast. It seriously kicked major shaking ass. And yes, goovie I got to see Brian boogey, even some of his spontaneous poetry to boot. Great Show = Great evening�


This is molzo�s own personal line of thanks, as per request. ;)


But let it also be known that Misty & Blue rock within their own right for given me the gbook loving I crave!


It�s Halloween and I did my part by attempting to temporary die my hair blue with disappointingly subtle results. You can hardly tell. Eh.. At least I brought in good Candy to hand out. But the big thing is at home where I have full sized candy bars awaiting any and all trick or treators who take the time to knock on my door. Cause just like last year I want to be �that house� again.


Today�s Lesson�s

- In the spirit of the day� Here�s a certain scary story you all should read. Really, it�s good and sticks with you.

-Every now and then let yourself believe that things you can�t explain / understand or see exist and relish in the spine shivering that results.

-Even though you�re bigger and stronger than you were as a kid� eating too much candy will still give ya a belly-ache.

-There are worse places then your tongue for a vampire to bite.

-an illness induced delirium is actually a be decent time to think up lessons.

-a google search for �Blue hair� and goatee doesn�t produce that many hits. And even less costume ideas.

Take Care & Happy Halloween

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)