Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:23 a.m. - 2001-07-25

Golf on�.

Frisbee golf that is. I�m going to get a round or so in tonight it looks like. Back at mi old college. I very very much can�t wait. Hell it�s not even lunch time yet. For those who don�t know�

In Frisbee golf (collegiate style) your hole is usually some vertical land mark, (bell tower, fire hydrant, historical monument� etc) that you try to hit with the Frisbee in as few throws has you can from the �tee� which is commonly located near the last �hole�

AND IT�S FUN!

Especially at 2am.


I just finished all the wintergreen Altoids I had at my office

I will survive somehow�

And I still need to get myself a new watch. Ugh�such are the problems that I face� well the ones approved for world wide distribution at least.


So like my internet is down� once again. Therefore I don�t know when I�ll be able to post this. Might have to be after lunch. Speaking of that I feel as if there should be a general law stating that people can�t eat in offices before, lets say 11:00 because the smell of their food makes everyone else too hungry too early. Anyways I guess I�m just going to have to just save this entry until I can post it and that sucks cause this isn�t that great of an entry to begin with. But ya know if you want humor just got back one entry that one is significantly more entertaining. Infact even Nicole gave me props . Thanks hon!


On another note my dear friend Forest Green keeps asking cool questions in her page. But since I can�t ever access her guest book I can�t answer them. However last night the group I was hanging in came up with a chill question to ask�

�if there was to be a picture of you that captured your essence what would it look like��

I thought it was neat enough to throw up here and see what you guys had to say

Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)