Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:11 a.m. - 2002-11-01

Frosty

Q: �Where can you find the largest collection of frozen fresh water�

A: �Around my car this morning�

No joke, it was like nature wanted to drive home the point that it�s now November and Thus winter.. Hell, not just drive the point home, but walk it to the door and ask it to come in for a cup of coffee! This was our first frost here (I know, I shouldn�t complain right?) and it caught us completely off guard. Everyone was scrambling under seats & through trunks looking for their ice scrapers. Eh� so yeah I was a few minutes late but everyone else was too so it�s all good.


I was sooo disappointed we got only like 3 or 4 trick-or-treat�ors last night. So now I have so much candy left over. I know I live in a relatively small community but we got s decent number last year and the community has grown since then. Hmmm.. C�est La Vie. I was able to keep my semi blue hair going all day. All in all it was a fun but somewhat muted Halloween. However this weekend might just make up for it! Guess what I�m doing tonight. I�ll give you a hint� it�s not going to start until midnight! That�s right folks, I�m off to a midnight showing of the Rocky Horror Picture Show. So very very YAY! And there�s a good ole Naptown Costume Party Saturday night. Should be a blast. I�ve been in such a social mood recently. Hmmm� I can�t wait!


Oh and I�d like to thank Marla and molzo for actually noticing I wrote something yesterday and giving me good ole Gbook love.


Today�s Lessons

-No one actually wants to work on Friday

-Parking the car in the driveway, facing the house can in some cases, prevent a frosty windshield.

-All female folk signers have something against weak coffee.

-If you are an eight year old trick-or-treat�or presented with a basket of full sized candy bars and you choose a small lollipop as your one piece of candy, you WILL receive a weird look by me.

-The reason that half of the world�s plants are near extinction is cause they need to learn how to fight. If plants fought back, deforestation would not be an issue.

-The phrase �Mad as a hatter� came from the fact that back in the day mercury was used in the process of making hats. And one of the first effects of mercury poisoning is erratic behavior. This fact also explains why most science teachers are a bit batty�They�ll admit to playing with the stuff back in the seventies. No really, ask them yourself !

Take care all,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)