Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:14 a.m. - 2002-04-30

F5

Whoa� So that tornadoes that ripped through Southern Maryland on Sunday has been officially classified as a F5.. for you non-weather-geeks out there that is as big and bad as tornadoes get. Kinda spooky it went right between here and Naptown a patch of land I travel through on a pretty regular basis. Infact it just missed White as he was driving home. And although it was relatively close we didn�t even get rain here. But nonetheless it started me thinking� if it was headed this way, where would we go? I mean in the house� I guess the best place would be in my garage near the back wall. Lots of concrete and no windows. Plus Dasie (my big old truck) is ether parked right behind or in front of the garage door�. So Yeah�


I�m starting to go gang busters on this deck project. Basically I�m choosing to ignore all of you sweet souls who have told me to take it easy� The way I reason it.. is that all of this craziness will be made up for via having the hot tub� I mean come on let�s face it my home productively level will no doubt at least drop a bit afterwards. Ahhhhh� I can�t wait. But on the other side I�m getting this little ego going� I think of a project like flooring the attic or finishing the basement or etc� and I�m like BRING IT ON! It weird see, usually some one like me would have just gotten a fix it house to begin with. But no I got a brand new house� hehehehe and by the time I�m done with it� think Taj Fucking Mahal!


I am giving this all thought though. I mean not exactly �am I pushing myself too hard� more like �how hard can I push myself / how much can I get done� And whilst in the middle of a step I might feel like I bit off too much, once I got it done I�m eager to blast through the next� But my greatest preditctor of stress level� sleep seems to be fine. Except for yesterday�s dreams of Zombies but that�s entirely White�s fault

Take care

-Fritz

PS Sorry reading though this I realize it�s sorta a lame entry� I�ll try to do better.


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)