Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:09 a.m. - 2001-04-05

So like I had this page update all done last night. But when I went to put it up, lycos who does all the pics you see here wasn�t letting me reference the new pics. Eh? I got a few more ideas but those will have to wait till another time. In other news I feel like shit, tired and sore throat etc�. I think the dork who played the joke on me yesterday got me sick too. Oh just so you all now he�s the same muther______ who went to New Orleans without me. Why I put him I�ll never know. Anyways somehow I found the strength to make it into work this morning. Uhg�.


I did get a chance to go haunting around diaryland last night after my whole page melt down. Didn�t find any new exciting diaries yet. Laura, I did try the diary you suggested. But wasn�t all that taken by it. C�est La Vie. But please do keep those suggestions coming. I�m always up for new reads.


I just realized that I have been writing in this diary for more than month. Wow I am honestly impressed with my self. I would�ve thought I�d be bored of it now. But some how it�s still entertaining. The thing us that there�s sad side to it to. Well one of the reasons I started this dairy is because my EBF and I used to write each other like twenty time a day about nothing and since she stopped speaking to me, there has been this hole. I used this diary and you guys to compensate a bit. No it�s not perfect. Yes it is pitiful. But it does help. Some day I might even tell you guys what happen but first I got figure that out my self.

Well work calls

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)