Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:06 a.m. - 2001-04-03

Good morning all. I don�t have that much time to write now, I�m starting to pile up work. Well it�s more like other people are starting to pile up work for me. Eh! Anyways I have two things for you all. A dream and a request.


The Dream. Last night was my first real good night of deep sleep. I mean I was OUT! And it felt so nice to wake up feeling refreshed. Anyways it was also a very dream filled night. First I had this dream that I was back in college but I kept on getting signed up for hair-stylist classes by accident. But for some reason or another I was locked in and had to take them. Very unnerving. I mean I have nothing against that profession but I find it scary that any one would trust me to make them look good, much less play with sharp utensils around the heads. That morphed somehow into a �Friends� episode. Not one that has ever been on but a new one. Two rich guys were trying to �civilize� Joey but Ross and Chandler kept making fun of him and getting him to screw up. Later Ross was sleeping� woken up by Joey�s microphone and amplifier (don�t ask me why he had it)� it was �amplifying� Rachel confessing her love toward Ross�.. Ross runs to her room. But she�s actually shacked up with another guy. So Ross being freaked hangs with Monica who is watching TV. On the TV starts playing a Pepsi commercial. In the commercial the government has captured an UFO and the big admirals and such are going into it when one of them says to other �Let see what makes these guys so�� when Pepsi cans pop down from the ceiling and start spraying Pepsi like fire sprinklers. Of course every one starts dancing and partying and that GOD AWFUL tune starts playing� baaa ba ba baaa ba ba�..ARRRGGGHHHhhhh �.. and Fritz wakes up feeling refreshed but with a jingle in his head and a weird desire for a Pepsi�..

My guess is that�s one dream that won�t come true.


My request is�.. Don�t worry this is simple. Send me your favorite diary (that�s not already on my fav list). I�m curious and am getting bored with the hummmm-that-looks-like-an-interesting-name�. approach. Send it by guestbook or e-mail and if you want attach a question for the Fritz I�m still gladly accepting those.

Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)