Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:40 a.m. - 2002-10-28

Compilation

As requested by some of you, I did some archiving this weekend and am putting together a compilation of sorts. I pulled out all of my Today�s Lessons and put the into a word document. And ya know.. I have written 354 of those thing thus far. Apparently I�ve been doing them since June. I was quite surprised� I figured maybe I�d have a hundred or so� nooo me gots 15 pages worth. I still have some editing to do with them, then who knows? I might just offer to send out hardcopies to those who request. Not sure yet� I might have more grandiose plans. Any ideas from the peanut gallery out there?


Speaking of ideas� Eek! This week is Halloween! What am I to do? We have a party to go this coming Sat and apparently my office gets visited by little munchkins. But I have none / zilch / zero / nada ideas for a coustume. Please please please send in your thoughts / suggestions. Maybe something with blue hair, cause I always wanted to have blue hair.


In case you all didn�t already know, ThatGrrrl & Pam are better people than you. Cause they signed my guestbook� unlike you! ;)


Today�s Lessons

-Yes, Avril Lavigne is cute and all, but seriously she needs to get a new outfit.

-That newish buddy list feature lets you know when someone adds you to their fav list but doesn�t do jack when someone removes you from their fav list :( I repeat :(

-Sorting Socks or Saving the universe, yeah that�s a tough choice.

-The Statue of Liberty, proof that French aren�t all bad.

-Tootsie Rolls are the original Mock-colate of �Friends�

-Don�t reset you clocks back the night ahead. Wait until the next day. Try to let that extra hour surprise ya. Cause there a few gifts in the world more precious then more time.(a little late, sorry)

Take care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)