Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:42 a.m. - 2002-12-10

Coffee

It�s my guess that coffee was originally spelled cofe, but the hard-core drinkers with their caffeine induce nervous jittering starteddd ttooo hiittt ooneee ttoooo maaannnyyy keeyyss herrree andd theerree, thhuss cofe becaaamee coffee. I was never a habitual coffee drinker for two reasons. A) that always seemed a sure sign of adult-hood *shivering at the thought*. B) I never wanted to get that addicted to caffeine. Alas though� in the past few weeks I have succumbed to the daily cup. Now, I have to decide� is this merely a phase of has it finally come to this?


I�m still busy� and likely will be through the year�s end. But Gbook love like Marla�s surely does help brighten the day. Hope you are all well.


Today�s Lessons

-You never see one of those Shriner�s or Mason�s emblems on an old Volkswagen camper.

-searching songs for �Christmas� and �techno� produces a surprisingly large amounts of hits.

-The best gift is that which is wanted but not expected.


Homework

This one is an extra credit really� Since it�s the time of year� Go to a mall or other place of extreme commerce without any intention of buying something. No just go to watch. If you watch long enough, I promise you, you�ll see the best and worst of us humans. Take it all in� it�s a magical, wondrous & wild atmosphere to soak in.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)