Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

3:25 p.m. - 2003-08-06

Catch up

I really don�t have time to write this. Let me correct myself, I really shouldn�t have time to write this. I�m at work and there is about a million things I need to get done before I leave Thursday for my trip (What trip? you ask, hang on I�ll get there). Alot of the things need to be done by the end of today. Now given I�ve been uber product recently and have them all 90% done. So why am I here writing this entry and not fishing that last precious ten percent. Cause in the Murphy�s Law fashion, all of our servers crashed, like Martha Stuart stock. And I can�t do a dammed thing.

At least this gives me the opportunity to write you all a quick get-you-up-to-date note. Things have been� well to be honest they�ve been rough. Work has been a pain beyond all get out and home good and all just not� well lets just say I and my close compadre�s have been noticing me getting more and more� blas� to the point where it�s more than blas� melancholy. I am actually considering.. uhg I can�t even type it� therapy. I mean I�m not over the top bad off. God knows you�ve all seen me through worse but the thing is that I�ve had good solid reasoning behind those times.. this is just an inescapable overall downer. And it�s impacting my life and loved ones and my job.. So I dunno. Unless thing get miraculous better after this trip, I might have to be drastic. Believe me the idea that I would volunteer to go to (that T word I mention earlier) is completely horrendous to me. But I think I�m all out of other options. I�ll try to fill you all in more after my trip and keep you posted with how this all ends up.

This trip I keep talking about.. Well this Thursday I�ll be leaving here to visit family in New Mexico. While there, I�m going to take a few days and drive out to Arizona and the Grand Canyon area. And see the sites and take a few thousand pictures. I�m now looking forward to it. For awhile I haven�t been able to give it all that much thought, cause I was honestly unsure if I�d be able to go. This is the worst time of year here at work and if I didn�t get certain big things done.. then it would have been extremely irresponsible of me to take the time off. And now just isn�t the time to be grossly irresponsible (that time is referred to as �college�). But I think I managed to get done enough.

Will miss you all

Already do�

Take care,

Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)