Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

5:00 p.m. - 2002-07-01

Backyards

I went hiking / exploring in my backyard this weekend� And a little realization hit me. We have lots of meanings when it comes to the term backyard. In one case there�s the backyard of my house that just recently got fenced in� Then there�s the forest that lies beyond that. Of course, my whole town could also be construed as being right in my backyard per say. It used to be that when I looked from the back of my house the line where one backyard definition turned into another was distinctly non-distinct. Now, with a fence the line is all too clear. It�s a tad bit of a shame too. Cause during this hike I discovered that the middle definition of backyard is a tranquil place� A very decently sized patch of forest� with animal paths and everything. Such so that by venturing not all that far into it and one would not feel silly pitching a tent. Certainly worth a more official exploration�


Today�s Lessons

-Mimosa is a drink (a yummy one at that) and Formosa is a Tree that Silver really likes, Confusing the two can result in embarrassment from coworkers.

-If you make a survey a surprising number of people will fill out it.

-You guys like this.

-Virginity and Sanity are related in an �ity� kinda way.

-Those quick dissolving breath freshening strips are too ephemeral to be all that cool.

-RamsHead Tavern in Naptown is far too big of a place to serve as a �meeting place�.

-The alley next to RamsHead is NOT meant for cars.

-After finally working up the guts to wear Converse AllStars on standard dress workday� no one will say anything.

-A gathering suggested by two people can be a madly entertaining event even if those two people opt not to show up.


As too all of you that took the time to survey, I thank you greatly. I am flabbergasted as the response it got. I really was expecting at best maybe like two or three of you would fill it out. Wow� I mean.. Wow. I love you guys� have I said that recently? I do. I mean it�s why I take the time to thank each of you that sign my Guest Book (BTW.. thanks Marla & Brenna). I mean it�s the least I can do. This diary and you readers have become a large happy part of my life� I just wish more of you could make it to my parties hehehe�

Well take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)