Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

7:46 a.m. - 2001-06-20

Ani and everything

I�m back *sigh* Oh it was good. So very very good. Another of my life�s goals done.

Go See Ani Difranco in concert

So like did any of you all see me? I was the guy.

No� actually I was impressed. Ani has quite a larger male following than I had ever expected. Not that it matters any but I don�t feel like such an odd ball any more (well at least for my Ani love). Oh and another thing that surprised me a bit. Ani�s one buff muther $%^. I mean I knew she was in shape but she�s got these biceps� Damn yo! Anyways, she put on a great show. Didn�t play all the songs I wanted her too. But I was still very happy.

All in all a long, rich, fulfilling day.


That night I crashed at White�s so I wouldn�t have to drive all the way back down here. He and I dorked a bit yesterday then I eventually made my way back down here. Should have called it an early night and gotten some well needed sleep. I should have I said. But no I went to a party last night, stayed up too late and now am back at work with tons of stuff I need to do� blah! But at least this is my short week. Tomorrow is even a short day, we�ve got a company picnic thingy. Then it�s back up to Nap town to wish White a happy Birthday.

Take care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)