Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:15 a.m. - 2002-10-15

A new start?

When does a new beginning officially start? (Eh� every time I post a question like that here I always feel like hey I should have saved that for imaskingyou even if it goes right along with my entry here.) Last week was filled with some rough conversations. Some went well� hmmmm I guess all of them ended well, but some I woke up next day feeling as if I had the worst hangover. It�s just that over the past few months, I�ve been dealing with some big / core issues of mine. And to each I have responded with blunt total and complete honestly and with unadulterated introspection. Rapidly shedding away all of the last few thin protective layers of myself. And after taking some brunt hard hits to my raw self, I�ve finally come to the end of it all. Like an action star at the end of his movie I�ve been batter and bruised to with inches of my will to live, but I�ve made it. Eh� you know, they never show what the next day is like for them. Sure, sometimes they flash forward months or years later but, never to the next day. When the bruises still show and the aches are just developing. He�s still in a fog of thought and memories� What is it like? When it�s over but it�s just over. Like September 12th. It�s the first of a new day but it�s also just the next day. It�s today.


Eh� in other respects this weekend was chill. I went to the coolest wedding, you know the barefoot on a beach type. Hung with some friends, was introduce to the simple joys of Monkey Ball and started my quest to save the world via Robotech BattleCry.


The world might be sucky but, Misty, brandi, Marla, neurotictim & Nicole rock! For their great splendid and undying Guest Book Love. Thanks guys! Really and truly thanks.


Today�s Lessons

-If one day, a person tells you that thing have been and are really REALLY rough on him but it�ll all work out as long as he gets this one thing right now, and an obvious component of that thing is X. Then It�s NOT the best idea to force him to offer giving up X the very next day, just for your Jolly�s.

-Mosquitoes can bite through linen pants.

-It�s not as easy to knock oneself unconscious as one might believe.

-There is only one point in which it is acceptable to photograph someone eating� That�s the ceremonial wedding cake feeding between a bride a groom� out side of that it�s just isn�t flattering.

-Putting a monkey in a ball, infallibly makes the ball better.

-Mixing baking soda and vinegar / lemon juice never loses it�s appeal.


Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)