Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:52 a.m. - 2001-11-19

Supreme Alliteration Weekend�

Let me sum up this weekend�.

[Saturday]Sleep, Speeding, Show (Rocky Horror)[Sunday], Strippers, Shooting Stars, & Sleep.

I had a great weekend.

Slept in Saturday morning like it was my job. Then followed that up with a very underserved nap. Yeah it was quite slothful of me but I saw it as prepping for the night to come. Finally, left here and sped my way up to UMD. I wasn�t speeding grotesquely but enough so to take the notice of a certain Sheriff. I knew I was caught as soon as pasted him. But here�s the wonderful news� No ticky ticky for Fritzy. I got a warning!!! I is a lucky son of a bitch.. I know I know� So then I met up with Sunrise Yellow at Rocky. It was her first time but I didn�t out her. The Satanic Mechanics of this show surpassed satisfactory and staged a wonderful performance. After all the call backs were shouted and the lines were said the show was over and it was time to travel to Redwhitenblue�s House, where I was planning on spending the night. Upon arriving he suggested without and surprise that we go to a local strip club. Seeing that it was getting late and since I was planning on staying up to 4:00am anyhow to watch the Leonids shower. I said� sure. Went we saw we tipped and an hour later we left. (yes, it was that exciting�) He went to bed and I spent the next few hours killing time. At about 3:30 I stepped out to see what I could see. There were only a few at that point and I started to freeze. So I went back in grabbed my car keys donned some more layers of clothes and ventured back out. It was like 4ish now I started my car and stretched my legs into it to keep warm and proceeded to stare into the night sky�

It was spectacular to say at the least. There were an uncountable number of shooting stars slipping / sliding / streaking and stretching. Some so bright they created shadows� And me.. small tiny me sitting there spellbound..

Then sleep/ wake up/ speed my way back down here safe and sound. I was pretty much worthless all Sunday but went back to sleep by 8pm after a steaming hot bath.

Well that�s all for now. I�ll be updating again later�

Take Care,

Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)