Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

3:56 p.m. - 2001-04-25

Issue at hand�.

Me and my two friends W______ and G______ (bomber and bombed, respectfuly) are supposed to go out to dinner for G____ B-Day. This should be easy. It�s Not. Besides that whole actually trying to plan out a night, which you all know never quite works. There the issue at hand. They are on the cusp shall we say of �breaking up� basically. Of course it�s 20 times more difficult than that but I�ll refrain from explaining it all out of respect for them. Now I truly love both of them and therefor am kinda in the middle of all of this. But it�s ok. They are both adults (in some ways) and have heads on their shoulders so neither of them are taking anything out on me. Me??? Oh I�m fine. I just would like to see them happy. Which is at the heart of this dilemma. I�d like to see them happy tomorrow night. And I just don�t see how that�s possible now. Eh� such is life. Cooking tonight will get my mind off of things.


Humorous thought ��Aliens

This was actually not shower-inspired idea.

We want to contact other life out there in space. To this effort we monitor the skies for signals. We send out little satellites to see what we can see. But do we find anything nope. We even send out probes that tell about who we are� but does that solicit even one response from anybody nope. Cause we�re doing wrong. If you want to get people attention�

You Insult them

Think about it this way. If you were lonely and wanted some one to e-mail you. You could write in a few guestbooks and read peoples diary�s and you might end up with a few responses. BUT if you started up a dairy and stared insulting everyone and their mothers and were completely non-PC. You�d have tons of e-mail coming in.

Now how to relates this to the search for Aliens. The way I see it we should send out tons of small cheap probes with universal insults (like, your mother�.). I�m sure the Brains at NASA could figure out some way to insult the entire universe. Then we send them out with a little �from the big bad Earth� note attahced and I�m sure we had aliens lined up waiting to get �intouch� with us. It could work really it could.

Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)