Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:36 p.m. - 2001-04-26

Well lo and behold. I was actually able to make a firstimes here at work. Which makes me happy cause I really wanted to be able to up date it before the weekend. Which starts tonight cause tomorrow is my CWS day. If you work for the government you probably understand that drop of Alphabet soup. Hummm that�s an idea I�ll rattle off all the acronyms I work with on a daily basis�. Ready GO!

DFARS

DFAS

DODAACS

POC

DD1155

DD350

RFQ

RFP

FNR

ACRN

EFT

CCR

GSA

BPA

AD

HQ

O&MN

ProCMAS

SAP

USN

NAWCAD

CMS

DACM

IMD

RD

UIC

NAWCWD

FARS

DON

PMA

IPT

VTC

FY

NMCI

CDR

PCO

KO

RAPS

UNICOR

DAU

CON

AL

LA

LS

ASVS

TSP

JSF

GS

NAVSUP

SPAWAR

CAC

PBSA

NAFI

IDIQ

T&M

FFP

FFPRA

CPFF

T4C

T4D

OCI

GFP

CBD

CDRL

CLIN

IT

MOA

PIM

DAWIA

MACI

SMT

RMS

CPARS

EMA

ISSI

ISI

MSD

ACSGSG

DSCR

PMA

DLA

DO

That�s all I can think of right now. But isn�t that just fun. Well like I said my weekend starts soon so I don�t know how often I�ll be able to update. You�ll just have to check back�. Or better yet put me down as a favorite and use the Oh-so-helpful buddy list

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)