Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

3:14 p.m. - 2001-05-30

Now this is how it should be

The weather this week has been great and is supposed to stay great too. Mid-seventies sun. Not too hot not too cold and unlike last week not raining. Yep last week gave my house a true waterproofing test. Torrential down pours almost every night we had tornadoes hit towns near by 2 days last week. But my house stayed dry. So I�m happy. And now it�s just wonderful. So The Fritz is a happy Fritz


So I added to my collection of diary rings. I had to join the U2 ring. I�ve been waiting for someone to form one. And I joined the Hitchhiker Guide to the Galaxy ring�.

Moment of silence for my favorite author�.

�. If it wasn�t for that series I don�t know if I would have ever-starting reading for enjoyment. Honestly I found that book in my parents basement when I was in middle school and was like �They make books like this� �You mean not all books are boring and dull� �No this can�t be a real book, I like reading it�

I went on to read every book he ever wrote. And now that�s that. He�s gone to the Restaurant at the end of the Universe.


Please like always write me, say hi, let me know what you think, ask me questions

Take Care

-Fritz

42


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)