Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:21 a.m. - 2003-06-03

Too Productive

For some reason I have had a too strong of a productive urge this week. With that cornice finally done, I can now get started on my next project, fixing up Dasie. For those who aren�t in the know, Dasie is my 1971 GMC Jimmy, AKA the huge orange beast. It was my primary source of transportation during college and probably responsible for a decent percentage of the world�s gas and oil consumption too. When I graduated college and got a real job, I promptly went out a bought a new more �practical� car. By then Dasie has started to behave more like a 30 year old car. Though I released Dasie of her daily chores I promised myself I�d fix her back up someday. So yesterday with that cornice finally done, I cleaned and reorganized my garage in preparation of housing her. After charging the batteries and putting air in the tires I rolled her in. And now the fun can begin�

So yeah I was in this go, go, go! Mood all yesterday. Too the point come the end of the day, when I was super tired, I still had a hard time sleeping. Ick� It was that was all through the night. This is not good. I�m I know I get rather insomniac�like when I�m stressed, but when I�m getting sh1t done too? That�s not just burning the candle at both ends; it�s chucking the whole damn thing into a bonfire. Eh C�est La Vie. But thus far I�m doing alright. Work is being ok� need pull more of that productivity into here.

Well gotta run

Take care,


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)