Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:26 p.m. - 2001-06-15

2K+

I forgot to mention a milestone that occurred yesterday much to the thanks of Sunburn-Red who found this page. I broached 2000 hits. I�m not as excited about this as I was 1000. Mostly because a lot of the last 1000 hits have come from Google searchers with although entertaining, don�t really make for daily readers especially when they�re looking for info on �orange Macoon�s� or �Bonobo�s� . It�s just that I�m starting to feel like I�m losing some of my faithful daily readers. And that�s a shame cause I personally feel that I�ve been far more interesting lately then I was in the first 1000. Hell back then it was just me bitching about how long it was taking for my house to get built and how I missed my EBF (who is still MIA). Now we have fun / thought provoking entries. But hey what do I know I just write them.


The weekend is rapidly closing and my plans are still unknown. This isn�t a terrible thing. I�ll have good time yet. Hummmm�. Weather permitting I might take the old truck down to Point Lookout (It�s where the Chesapeake Bay meets the Potomac River, it�s about 20 minutes away) and do some star gazing. But then again I just checked and it�s suppose to thunderstorm. Oh well. I�ll figure out something to do. I could always dork around on the computer or new gameboy. Tis always a viable option.


To all those going to the U2 concert. I wish you the best. They always put on a good show.

Take care out there

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)