Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:55 a.m. - 2004-01-06

2in2

Looky here, 2nd entry in 2 days� start of a trend perhaps? Maybe, we�ll have to see. My current main problems to updating on a regular basis are lack of time (duh) and lack of entry subject matter. Currently there�s little turmoil in my life other than work. And I don�t write about work, other than how works keeps me from writing. I know the two long time readers I have out there are asking �Fritz, what about your daily lessons and insights on life?� Well I�ll do my best to bring back those succinct nuggets of truth. I�m also trying to do better keeping abreast of my good old Dland friends out there.

In othernews, I had such hard / dream filled sleep last night that when I finally awoke this morning I felt like my body and mind had gone through a Ctrl-Alt-Delete. Wherein you spend the morning going back through the database and remaking all the connections. Ya know?

Today�s Lessons

1. The best sleep is full of dreams.

2. There is no such thing as too many pictures.

3. Selective maturity is well and good as long as you recognize the need for some maturity.

4. Altoids Chewing Gum, like a regular Altoids only it leaves something chewy in your mouth afterwards.

5. When choosing what to wear any given day, remember there�s always that chance that many years down the road your future kids and grandkids will see a picture or video of how you looked that day. (Especially if you�re wearing a red paisley shirt)

Take Care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)