Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:37 a.m. - 2002-01-02

2002, A nice symmetrical year.

Sorry for having been MIA for the entirety of my vacation but that only means I had a good one. Christmas and new years were all good, a decent mix of family and friends. Santa left me a nice size haul. But that was all last year. It�s January 2nd. And I got a feeling (maybe it�s just hope) that this year will be a nice steady and level year.


My 2002 to do list (aka New Year resolutions)

1. Hot tub, get one (this also implies a deck and a fence)

2. Finally meet one or two of my dland friends in person

3. Keep up with this diary all year (including at least two lay out changes)

4. world domination

5. rebuild/renew ties with at least one long lost friend


Oh if you were wondering what were last years resolutions?

1. Have the house finally built and bought (Check� done!)

2. get a hot tub� (Eh? This year I promise)

3. get back to a 32 inch waist. (I did accomplish this for at least half of the year� True I�m now a 33 but I can live with that)


TheFritz�s biggest events of 2001

1. My then best friend dumping me and our friendship abruptly thus becoming my EBF (estranged best friend)

2. Starting this diary and thus meeting a whole slew of magnificent people.

3. Building, buying and moving into me very own house

4. White moving in.

5. Getting DSL (yes I am that much of a dork)


So guess how I�ll be spending the first weekend of the New Year????

If you guessed dancing in a grass skirt with a bunch of green eye midgets off the coast of New Zealand� you�d be wrong. I�m having my wisdom teeth pulled on Friday. And will be recovering the rest of the weekend. Fun eh?

Lastly thanks a bunch to Meri and Sami for signing my guest book.

Take Care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)