Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

7:36 a.m. - 2002-02-26

ONE YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!

ON this day a year ago. I jumped into the pool of Dland and have happily swam around since. When I began this thing I would have never guessed I�d keep doing it this long. Hell I probably would have put money on me not doing it. But here I am. Smiling and so better off for it. Why have I made it?


YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


You all are why. If it hadn�t been for all of you and your guestbook signing, emails, IM chats� and most of all for just reading� I�m not the type of diarist that just writes for his own good. Nope. I write cause I hope someone (or ones) will read it and somehow get what I�m trying to convey. You know that saying teachers and professors say to get people to ask questions? �if you have a question please ask it because there are probably five other people around you who have the same question but don�t have the nerve to ask� Well, when I write I hope that somehow I�m convey thoughts and ideas that people will somehow relate to but haven�t seen in words or concretely. Of course there are times when all I want is to be silly and entertaining. In either case it�s nothing without you, without somebody reading it. Thank YOU!!! Thank YOU ALL SOOOO MUCH!!!


Now that�s been said� There is one person in particular who certainly deserves a disproportionately large percentage of the credit for me being here.

It was her diary that I stumbled upon that convinced me this Dland thing went beyond teenyboppers.

It was her who first signed my Guestbook.

It was her her who gave me the green light and encouragement to start firstimes.

It was her who asked me to do a guest entry while she was incommunicado.

And�

It is her who continually reminds why I spend soo much time here.

It is her diary and her extraordinary writing ability/humor that keeps my ego in check.

If it wasn�t for her and our friendship I can guarantee I would not be here wiring today. And for that I owe her more than I could ever/ will ever to be able to write or convey in anyway.

Thank You, Nicole and everyone else for making this a truly fabulous year.

Take Care and Lots of Love,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)