Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:05 a.m. - 2002-05-02

One of �Those� Days

Today is going to be one of those days�. It�s not so much that I can feel it. It�s more that it�s dismal and rainy plus when I look to my left I see a stack of work that just can�t be ignored anymore *sigh* C�est La Vie That�s life and work for ya.


Well guess how much I got on my deck last night?

Zip zero zilch nada nothing not a bit jack shit! I was just way too wiped from yesterday�s meeting from hell. But I�ve given it some though and realized that I�m closer to be done then had thought� Really there isn�t that much more that need to be done. And if the weather channel is correct then this I�ll have a full weekend to work on it. We�ll just have to see.


So far no word on that mystery reader of mine. Please know I have nooo problem with anyone reading 150+ of my entries� if anything I�m flattered. I�d just like them to sign my Guest Book. Ya know? ..Just like Dana. She was sweet enough to. They did come back way lat last night and read yesterday�s evening�s entry� but still didn�t get the hint. Eh Oh well. I guess I shouldn�t be bothered.. it�s just that well the found my dairy by looking up my AIM screen name which implies they know me�. Ok enough rant for now.


Hope you all had a Merry May Day. All in all mine turned out chill. I realized though the more and more I work on this back yard getting it ready for the hottub the more and more I am in need of a hottub.

Well take care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)