Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:17 a.m. - 2001-04-24

Wow what a morning. I come into work turn on the computer and what is starring at me???

1000

I know this diary should be for me and it shouldn�t matter how many people stop by and read it. But come on it does brighten up one�s day to see a milestone like this one crossed. Speaking of day brightening, Thank you, Tones for signing my guestbook. It nice to hear what the people who stop by have to say. I�m glad you enjoyed your read. Again thanks, may butterflies and daisies encircle your soul on this beautiful spring day.


In other matters yesterday rounded out pretty well. Things seem to have worked out between my two friends (the bomber and the bombed) and dinner is still on for Thursday. Now we just have to find a nice place that we can dress up for (her only request) to go to. Shouldn�t be as hard as it seems. Speaking of dinners I came up with a new Fritz recipe last night, sun-dried tomato pizza. Kinda fancy but GOOD. And tomorrow I�m doing my hot n cold bow tie pasta�. A fav of mine.


Well work doth call. Also I have a meeting this evening so I have NO idea when I�ll be able to update this today. If don�t get to it I�ll try tonight. But I promise I�ll update firstimes before lunch.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)