Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

08:03 a.m. - 2001-03-28

I gotta get this morning�s entry in early cause there�s bound to be a lot of work for me to do today (I say this hopping Murphy�s Law makes me wrong) So I was real real proud of yesterday�afternoon�s entry. Yet still only a few read it and not a single person wrote. Oh well I guess fame takes time. But I�ll let you on a little dark secret of Fritz. One of my biggest flaws / weaknesses is that I have no patience NONE not a drop in the bucket. I can have a wonderful-mind-blowing experience and the first thing I think is �cool when do we get to do it again� . No savoring the moment. No happy content feeling of the present. Picture this:

I�m siting on a rock near the edge of a beautiful blue mountain lake watching the sun slowly set.

Colors are filling the sky, yellow, orange to red to purple to dark. They�re reflecting off the lake and the sounding snowcaps. It�s just gorgeous.

�Damn! it won�t happen again until tomorrow�

You see how wrong that is? I suck, it�s that simple. Well now you know one of Fritz�s flaws (don�t sweat it there�ll be more soon enough)


Guess what I forgot to do yesterday. Totally completely forgot. Remembered my hair cut, Remembered to pick up the Nori and Wasabi. Forgot the mailbox. The most important task of yesterday. Now I risk incurring the wrath of the disgruntled postmen. So if you all of sudden stop hearing from me this week you�ll know I have sent on a one way trip to the undeliverable-mail pile.

Hope to write you again

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)