Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:48 p.m. - 2001-03-28

OOOOoooo

I got asked more questions!!!!!!! The Running Tally now stands at 15 questions from 2 people. Go me Go me�.

Without further ado and before work starts to beckon too loudly�.


These question were brought to you by the wonderful Laura. Everyone and their uncle should read her diary. Ok, Ok on to the questions:

1. �Why are you so hung up on fame?� Well I guess I started to get a little �Hit Envy� and I apologize for it. It�s not that I want fame, I just want attention (now there�s a cop out)! It�s like a pure ego boost. Here I am spilling my thoughts and experiences, basically my life, into these entries. Now if complete strangers find my life interesting enough to read on a daily or semi daily schedule I am going to be complemented. I mean people are finding me interesting and that can do wonders for me and my ego. Take you for example You read my diary, you even listed me as a fav and now, you took the time to write me questions. I am flattered. I am a much happier person because of it. I�m not the kind of person who can�t take a complement. When I do get one I take it to heart. Now as far as my desire to get plain old �hits� I figure the more people who happen across my site the better chance that one of them might actually find me interesting and want to read more. It�s either that or I�m just trying to get a cult following�.. either way�.

2. �Why not have a diary that's just for you?� I don�t think I would be motivated enough to keep writing if one ever read this. The fact that I know that someone out there is going to read whatever I decide to write about, gives me a reason to write. Ya following?

3. �Where do you work� I�m a civil servant of the US NAVY. I won�t go too much into what I do, not because its secret or anything like tha,t but because you would fall asleep before you finished reading. Really its ultra-nonglamorous. But does give me the time to do these entries (yes your tax dollars at work)

4. �Where do you live� Ahhh� I have been waiting for someone to ask me that. I live in the southern part of the magnificent state of Maryland. I have great adoration towards my state. I can�t say enough great things about it so I won�t only that, I have lived in MD for all of my life and have no plans to do otherwise.

I hope I did a good job answering your thoughts. Many many thanks Laura!


I was all set to tell you all the exciting tale of �nature-vision� but that will have to wait for another time. I also would like to thank the rest of you that read this diary, you all are the best. Take Care. Please keep reading and Please keep writing!

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)