Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

01:55 p.m. - 2001-03-26

One of the things I didn�t do this weekend was redesign my site. That may have to go on the back burner for a bit. But I might surprise you too. My idea now is to use some of my photographs from my college photo class (all cool B/W landscapeish) on a white background. Dark blue text�.


Here is where I would answer any new questions. If there were any new ones asked. However since there aren�t I�ll just glare at you until you decide to write and ask me something�. Here I go�.. (You are now being glared at sternly�. Can you feel it????� I�m still glaring� You had better write�)


My friend gets back from New Orleans today. I hope he had a good time cause I am going to ream him out sooo bad that he�s going to be on the cover of �Recently Reamed Times� for not taking me. I have already warned him if he goes again without me (this is the second time) He�ll be banned from ever playing with any of my future kid(s)�s toys. Trust me for him that�s a threat. He already suggested we go down there for Halloween which could be wild. Although I have NO IDEA what I would where (costume that is). I mean its gotta be special. Please write me with you suggestions.


Speaking of future trips. I�m spending Easter weekend with my relatives in Indiana. My extended family is truly wonderful. Almost all of them live in the same small Indiana town. They have never stopped spoiling me even now. Anyways I think I mentioned before that my aunt wasn�t doing all the great, so I�m going to go out and see her.


I am starting a new list of things I�d buy if I won the lotto or got adopted by Bill Gates:

1. A Deck, Fence and HOT TUB

2. four 50� plasma displays

3 (2)Convertible Toyota MR2 Spyders (Silver) One to keep nice and pretty and one to drive the shit out of

4. An island in the Florida Keys

5. A cult following

6. Front row U2 tickets

7. more to come��.. (stay tuned and / or make your own suggestions)

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)