Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:36 a.m. - 2001-03-23

Ugh�. Real life. So the plumber WAS supposed to be there at like 7:30 and at about 9:00 I was starting to get pissed off (rightfully so too) I ended up having to leave a key for them. Which I don�t like doing but I couldn�t miss all that much of work today. Anyways here I am at work and pretty much caught back up.


It�s Friday, that means the weekend is upon us. My extraordinary plans are�.. (dramatic pause�)

1. To hook up the satellite dish

2. Go to Ikea and buy things (this will be fun)

3. Pick up a cat that I�m going to house sit for a few months (See Note below)

4. Relax and sleep in (or at least give it my best shot)

5. Put up mirrors and whatever is bought from Ikea.

6. Scout the property line (I think it goes back further I once thought)

7. Maybe redesign this diary (Ooooo Aaaahhhh).

Notice see the absence of partying or hanging with friends???? �Yeah me too. I might be able to sucker somebody into coming down and hanging.


ok.. the CAT. I have very little problems with cats except that I am highly allergic to them. I went to an allergist recently and he said on a scale between 1 and 4 my cat allergies are rated a �P�. Apparently I am off the 1,2,3,4 scale and classified as a �pseudo-pod� or something like that. When I told him that I was going to be house-sitting a cat he looked at me with a face of horror (always makes you feel great when a doc does that) and gave a prescription for a super strong dose of Allegra. I�m going to keep the cat in the basement then after it�s gone I�ll be able to more or less disinfect. Why I am doing this to myself? Cause family asked me too. Yuep that�s why and it�s either that or the cat would have to spend months in a kennel. And that�s just not right.

My only other problem with cats is that I am jealous of them. They got it too easy and you all know what I mean. But then again I live a charmed life too (no where near as good as a cat but still pretty good) so I can�t complain all that much. Later

--Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)