Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:34 a.m. - 2001-03-22

I did it. I called in. It was quite necessary. However I was only able to sleep in until 9:45. How lame of me. I think one of the reasons though, was I don�t have shades or curtains or anything over the windows yet. They face woods so it�s not like I�m giving anybody a free show (at least not to my knowledge). But it gets awfully bright and I have a hard time sleeping with sun beaming in. Oh well I do feel a hell of a lot better and rested so I guess that�s what was important. I�ll try to take a nap later too just to make sure.

Ordered Chinese food last night. It was the first delivery to the new house. And as excepted the delivery guy had a little trouble finding the place But I got my house-fried-rice to everything is ok.


Oh before I forget You are very welcome Nicole . I�m glad to hear you�re feeling better. Ahhh�� Sunkist soda (just read her entry you�ll understand) It was my absolute favorite when I was a kid. Don�t get me wrong I still love it but now usually go for something with a little more caffeine in it.

Well it time for me to try and nap or at least do nothing�

Take Care all and try to have a mellow day.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)