Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:16 p.m. - 2001-03-22

Good evening all. This has been a good day. Did plenty of nothing and that�s what was important. Now I never did get that nap. I couldn�t fall back to sleep, to bright I guess. It�s all good though. I finished my book �Airframe� It was good. I always feel good when I finish a book. There have to many that I have started at point or another, and haven�t finished for some reason. Speaking of which�. Humm I think downstairs there�s a book I need to finish.


Speaking of downstairs I have to go into work late tomorrow so I can be around for the plumbers when they arrive. But they are supposed to get here first thing in the morning so I shouldn�t miss that much of work. I�ll feel bad missing this much. I just wish they could have gotten here today that would have made life sooo much simpler. Oh well.


I did get to do a little dreaming today and went beyond my usual fantasy of owing a hot-tub to vacations� Ahhhhh�. Vacations. One of my best vacations was with my family to the Florida Keys during middle school. God I want to get back there bad. Oh so bad. It�s sooo fabulous. Cool bright blue water, Warm breeze, Bright sun�.*sigh*

I�ll leave you all with that though.

-Fritz


WAIT stop the presses. Nicole put me down as one of her favorites. I really am speechless�..I�m getting all flemclempt�. Thank You. Thank You SOOOOOOO Much. I�m thrilled you find me a fun read. Once again THANKS -Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)