Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

01:56 p.m. - 2001-03-21

Got a few minutes so I thought I do a quick entry. First I am way way way tired. So tired I might call in sick tomorrow just to be able to sleep in. Maybe that�ll help me sleep better in the house. I haven�t allowed my self to sleeping there yet, I�ve had too much to do. But if I left myself sleep in then I�d be telling my body �it�s ok you can sleep now, go-ahead sleep, be calm things are just fine now� it could work�. sure it could�

With that said I could also do some things I haven�t been able to do yet. Like read some new catalogs. Some people pay for magazine subscriptions, I read catalogs, they�ll free and full of neat stuff I�ll never be able to afford. I find them entertaining. What types of catalogs do I read? I�m all about computer ones (pcconnection is a fav), gadgets catalogs like sharper image and crutchfield some clothes ones too (I wish I had enough money to be stylish) and of course houseware related ones also. etc� The way I see it is that most of media that you read or see is just adds in one way or another so why kid yourself, ya might as well go straight to the source.


Lastly I must send a message to a very dear and close friend of mine. In fact he is my closeest male friend:

_________ GO TO FUCKING HELL (I love ya�.)

He�s going to New Orleans without me.

See why he sucks?

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)