Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

09:07 a.m. - 2001-03-21

Alright you�ve all been waiting for this�.

The HOUSE IS MINE!!!!

We actually went to closing last night and then actually closed too. This is quite surprising because A) that was what was supposed to happen and so far nothing that was supposed to happen has (ya following? Good keep up) B) the builder wasn�t exactly ready for it, apparently he owed more than he thought he did. I on the other hand did ok. Now I didn�t get the fence or deck or bay window. But! I ended up getting almost $2000 more in closing help than what I expected. The most important thing is that it is done the house is mine and now I can start breathing again (I was bluer than a Smurf).


Even though I felt a lot less stressed last night it still wasn�t a good night of sleep. It was really really raining hard and the wind kept on waking me up. The apartment was much more sound proof and protected from the wind the house is. Yet the house did its job and kept me warm and dry (an important thing for a house to do)


Now I must take time to profess my extreme gratitude to Laura for making me one of her favorites. Seriously I take that has a huge complement. Thank You Laura! Thank you Thank You Thank You. You all should check her diary out. This is starting off has a great day, own my house, I�m another person�s favorite and we had a potluck breakfast here at work which was wonderful. Hummmmm�.. nice wave so far wonder how long I can ride it�

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)