Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

07:59 a.m. - 2001-02-20

Today is the big day!

Today I sign my life away to the American dream of debt! Go me. In case you�re new I�ll fill you in. I�m closing on my new house that I am already living in today at five to be exact. Don�t get me wrong. I�m proud. No really I am. As much bitching as I do, you gotta know I am happy. I�m in my early (very early) twenties and am going to own my own house. And not even the type with wheels and such or even the type with attached neighbors. No a goddamn gorgeous free-standing spit-foyer on a quarter acre lot in a nice community. Holy Shit. Reality is sometimes hard to believe.


In other news I still haven�t heard from my EBF. I don�t know what to do. She told me not to write her. But I might anyway. Depend how much time I have and how ballzy I�m feeling. And how I feeling overall. I still haven�t had a great night�s of sleep in the new place yet. I mean I pretty much sleep though the night but when I make up I don�t feel rested ya know?


So my friend whose boyfriend was facing deportation is now engaged. Yuep a fianc�e visa. I mean lets face it we all were pretty sure they�d get married at some point. At least now they can get a real wedding and not have to run to the court house tomorrow or something like that.

Take Care and remember writing me is good for your soul (sure it is, try it and see)

--Fritz

PS used the fixed shower this morning�. much better!


Oh I forgot I wanted to thank Ellen from �elle-m-n-o-p� for signing my Guestbook. Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You oh yeah and�. Thank You!!!


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)