Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

03:06 p.m. - Monday, March 19, 2001

Just to officially �make my day� someone namely, envogue, listed me as one of her favorite diaries. I am honestly quite flattered by this. I mean I�m flabbergasted that there are those who actually read my diary on a daily basis. That alone surprises me. The fact that people sign my guest book still blows me over. (no really it does try it and you�ll see). But now I am somebody�s favorite. Man this is going straight to my head�..


All right� all right� back down to earth. This whole Favorite diaries thing is kinda weird in a way. I mean I have been to plenty of diaries where they lists and lists of favorite diaries. My take on it is. If you are on my favorite list it is because for some reason or another I read your diary every day and look forward to doing so. If for some reason I stop reading a diary I�ll take them off my fav list. This has yet to happen don�t sweat it.


Uhg work just proceeded to dump upon me. But that�s how it goes here� I still have lots to talk about maybe I�ll write a more tonight.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)