Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

09:45 p.m. - Monday, March 19, 2001

My first evening entry. Go me. It is also the first entry from the new house. (applause). I feel bad that I didn�t write all that much earlier. I was feeling like crap then. I came home took a nap grabbed something to eat and am feeling a hell of a lot better now. But this is going to be a short entry too. I need to take a bath and go to bed early.


But before I go let me tell you about my first fix-it job on the new house. Showerheads! The shower sucked ass. They were weak. And weak showers can go� (insert obscene gesture of you choosing here). So I took off the shower head and found the water restrictor out and now low and behold the showers are now up to par. Go me! I know I know the water restrictors are there to conserve water and help the environment. Which I am all for. I recycle I try to conserve energy etc� But I need strong showers, I mean I NEED them.

That�s all for tonight sleep well my kiddies�

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)