Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

13:32:51 - 2001-03-19

WoW!!!

If imood had �Glowing� as a choice that�s what would be up there ^ . (I even wrote them to suggest it). So here is what�s Up.

I�M IN THE HOUSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Fritz in the house YO)

Moved in this weekend. Still don�t own it yet. I go to closing tomorrow but I got to move all the last bits of stuff into it and am totally out of the Apartment. (Dropped off the keys and everything). It really looks different with everything in it and furniture and all. I�m almost speechless. There�s a few things that need to be fixed, there a small leak in both of the toilets. And the house still needs a HOT TUB but that might have to wait a bit.

Oh and I did get to go to the party too. It was a luau party for St. Patty�s Day everyone was swimsuits / Hawaiian shirts, cool idea. It was fun but my friends all split early. I stayed but it was kinda werid without my usual core group. Still though, a decent time.


What else� had some surprise help from a college friend of mine who came down to help and get some mental rest. She�s recently broken up from her long time boyfriend and now is being heavily �courted� by both him and another friend. For the first time in along time she�s being treated the way she should be. Props to her. She�ll probably got back to the old boyfriend who really isn�t that bad just has to remember not to take her for granted all the time.

Humm another friend is having couple problems too. Her long-term boyfriend is facing deportation. He�s from Welshland ( I know, I know it�s Wales, I�m not stupid. Welshland just sounds cool) Anyways he�s been here for school and now school is over, So INS is like �bye bye go bye bye now� he already tried a few things (all of which are legal) But it looks like he actually might have to go now. It sucks. The only reconciliation is that my friend just got into gradschool over in London so she�ll be able to join him back over there come fall (or maybe even sooner).


Lastly I got my computer hooked up at the new house and got online quickly to see how fast of a connection I can get. It�s a hell of a lot better then the apartment ever was. Anyways that didn�t happen until late last night. But I should be able to start doing some nightly updates�

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)