Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

08:24:48 - 2001-03-15

I�ll start out today by apologizing for being the whining bastard I�ve been. If you read this and you enjoy it then please if you wish sign my G book or something. But I do apologize for yesterday�s guilt trip. Although I would though like to say a special thank-you to Nicole of augustdreams for signing my guestbook yesterday. Go over and read it. I found it both humorous and touching. Plus it made my day. So again thanxs.

But also please still feel free to stalk me.

Speaking of stalking my EBF was really good at that during college although she just referred to it as �being focused�. She had a knack of learning people�s schedules so she could happen to be at lunch or dinner when they would be there or happen to be in the coffeeshop when they were working etc� Nothing outrageous or scary really. She�s a bit loony but definitely not a psycho. I always wondered what the subjects of her �focusing� would had thought if they had known how much mental effort was expunged on them. Yeah I agree they probably have ran away, ran away fast.


hummmm��.

House� well I�m pretty sure we can move in there today. Stopped by yesterday to move more stuff in and the key lock box was gone. Grrrrr put some of the stuff in the garage. And kept the rest in the car. I�ll get a key today apparently. I�ll believe it when I see it. �(incoming call)� guess what it really looks like we might close today. Wooo Hooooo!!!!!! (ok Fritz don�t get too excited, it will only lead to more disappointment).

On a more universal / related note. Do you realize how much the finical institutes of America will allow you to go into debt? If you have a good debt history ( that is you�re willing and able to go into debt and pay for it) they let you go $100,000 to $200,000 into debt with smiles on their faces. �lets see Fritz you have a new car, school loans, and $500 on a credit card let see�. (obligatory glance at a calculator) �Well it looks like we can pre approve you for a $xxx,xxx.xx home loan� of course if you do decided to go into debt that far you�ll be in the red for a freaking long time. Ahhhh the American dream to be in debt. Hell if the government can do it�

I�ll let you all know more when I know more�.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)