Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

14:10:32 - 2001-03-15

Surprise Surprise� Guess who�s not closing??? Once again my very intelligent readers are correct. I�m not closing today. It is now on the books for Tuesday wait wait wait. Blah blah blah� At least I still think I get to live there now. All the permits are completed and signed. BUT I don�t have a freaking key yet�. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Now its time to try to get friends to come down and help move stuff into the new house. They have been on this on-and-off status about the move and now that we are a go few are going to be able to make it. Which I can�t blame them for. It will all workout that�s the way things go. Never to plan but in the end usually ok.

As you can tell I added a few pics to the site. Tell me if they�re too gaudy / flashy. But I gotta say the disco ball just is kewl. Reminiscent of my old room. Until I moved out of my room in my parents� house I Had this mad setup. On the ceiling there was a healthy mix of plastic and sticker glow-in-the-dark stars, 735 xmas lights, some steady some twinkling and a couple dozen hanging flowers. Oh yeah and a four-foot black light. One wall had original �works of art� That either I did or friends of mine did. Another wall was Completely and I mean completely filled with pictures from middleschool up to my senior year of highschool. Quite nifty. Of course being the fan I have been, one wall was dedicated to U2 posters pics tickets etc� Also in the room was a discoball, lava lamp, and a street lamp which was just the bomb I could get it to work too, although it made the room brighter than the sun. Anyways with the right combo I could turn the room into any mood I wanted.

I ended up giving most of the stuff away. With me trying to put on that mask of pseudo-maturity and all. But I gotta say the room kicked ass.


Well I have off tomorrow and am going to be moving stuff. Now among that stuff will be my computer which If I get set up, I�ll use to update you guys with how everything is going on. Take Care and remember �you�re good enough, you�re smart enough and gosh darned people like you�

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)