Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

08:26:25 - 2001-03-14

Uhmmmm refreshing�.

Yesterday was gorgeous it got up to about 60 and stayed that way through the evening. So I though it would be nice to open the windows and let the Apartment air out a bit. I mean sounded like a good idea. End of story� I left them open all night. Woke up and the Apartment was� well lets just say �refreshing. Fucking Refreshing! That what I get for jumping the gun on springtime.

In other news I bought a battery charger for the van to try to see if I can get it to work if only for this weekend�s move. After that I�ll let it decompose into the tiny pile of rust it wants so badly to.

Ok onto the topic of the moment. If you noticed ravenwilde signed my G*book again. I had noticed that she dug this site which was maintained by a guy named Fritz. So I felt like I should just clarify that I wasn�t that Fritz. See I have met very very few other Fritz�s in my life. Actually three. One was this guy my age at a camp I went to in highschool. He was an annoying little fucker. Then there was this 70+ year old grandfather of one of the kids I used to teach sailing to. The third Fritz was a female French poodle, I met during middle school. Who had the honor of being the first other Fritz I have ever met. Depressing isn�t. Anyways it has always been and unique name which has done me well. I hear all the time oh I met so and so who knows you cause at one point during their conversation they mentioned my name and �Oh Fritz I know Fritz�.� That doesn�t happen with a name like John ya know? Now I have always enjoyed having an unique name, people, remember it better. My EBF has an unique name too. However she blames a large portion of her childhood traumas on her name. It�s not that it�s an easily made fun of name it just was different and therefore she was made fun of. Eh? What�cha going to do? I like Fritz it suits me.

Well lastly remember March is women�s history month. Which is important because, you know, women have been around for most of history.

--Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)