Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

13:46:17 - 2001-03-14

I have come to the conclusion. Be it an obvious one. That the main reason I�m doing this whole diary thing is�.. (drum roll please) self affirmation. Yuep that was a big no-duh! I want people to read this and get to know me, my thoughts and my experiences. Then go �Hey Fritz ya know? you�re chill� And maybe I�ll be lucky and they�ll keep reading me. I mean I do a pretty good job of updating. Twice a day from work. I haven�t been able to from home cause I got no phone and therefore no internet. But when we finally move I�ll be better. So what I trying to get to is that if you do read this dairy on a daily or even close to a daily schedule let me know via e-mail or guestbook, so I know it�s worth it. And please feel free to stalk me.


In other news as per the usual still don�t have a clue about the house or where we�re going to be living after Monday. Still haven�t heard from my EBF.

Man I could really truly go for that party on Saturday. Meet mingle and flirt it�s all good for ego padding. I just don�t see how it would be possible with having to move out of the Apartment and shit. Maybe just maybe�

Let me tell you about another friend of mine. Last night I was able to use the cell phone to talk to a very dear friend. She�s in another slump that whole confusion of not knowing what you want out of life or more precisely knowing exactly what you want but having no idea how the hell to get it. And all I can do is jack. She�s a great writer and shows a lot of promise. Infact she�s got a whole novel done and edited. I mean she�s close to being published. I got my fingers crossed for her. I just wish I could more.

Well I think that�s it for now. Take Care All.

-Fritz



It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)