Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

14:17:51 - 2001-03-13

I decided to get one of those nifty imood things. That�s me a typical male, I can�t get enough toys. Even web page ones. Its funny almost embarrassing, but I�ll let you all in on a little secret. As much as a technophile I am (and believe me I am) this page is my first piece of real-estate on the web. Why haven�t done a page yet? I dunno good question I suppose. Another inconsistency of mine is as much as I love surprises and spontaneity I also have a deep need to have and be able to make plans. This is why this whole house thing is ripping me up so much. I�d like to say:

Ok we�re going to close on Thursday so I�ll move this and that on Friday while off of work so that When everybody is down on Saturday all we need to move is that and this.

Or even:

So we�re not closing until Wednesday of Next week so I�ll call _______ and ask if we can crash there for a bit.

But no we know Jack and Shit and surprisingly that aint a lot.

Besides that, work in on pause as of now. I�m waiting on other people to get stuff to me. It�s better than the reverse.

Just so you guys all know my life is more interesting then it seems here. But only some things come to my mind whilst I�m at work. So�.(he winds up�) if there is any questions or curiosity in you minds please please(and here�s the pitch) feel free to ask me via any way you wish. However telepathy and me tend not to work all that well so you might try more traditional methods of communication at least at first.

--Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)