Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

08:02:25 - 2001-03-13

Oh what a night�

Ok I am off my soapbox and now standing in the pool of slime that is my life. No it isn�t that bad. But I did have one hell of a bad night. It involved one piece of shit van on loan form my parents. Four or five jumpstarts (some worked, some didn�t), a cold rain (can�t forget that can we), One call to AAA, Lots of waiting, and Lots of pushing, 15 boxes most of them full of books and one house that still isn�t mine. Blah�

I am not dead. I guess that means I�m stronger for it. Although there has got to be better ways�

Hey other news� Someone new was nice enough to sign my guestbook, ravenwilde. She has a great diary with some descriptive narratives I highly recommend it.

What else is currently going on??? Well� I haven�t heard a peep out of my EBF. Not since she called back when. But that�s ok I have hope I�ll hear from her again. So it looks like there�s a high possibility that we actually might close on the house this week. Tomorrow or Thursday or Friday are all candidates. Either way we have to out of our Apt this weekend so no matter what we�re having a moving day Saturday. The thing that sucks is a few of my friends are having this great party Sat night up in �Naptown which is about 100 miles away. I�d really like to go but�house. Plus I gotta make sure anybody that comes down to help move is able to leave early enough so they at least can make it to the party ya know? It will all work out I�m sure.

At work I actually have work to do. Lots infact, it�s kinda weird I feel like I have a purpose. Well That�s all for now. Please sign the G*book or plain old write me. Either way it makes my day and after last night my day needs to be made several times over.

--Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)