Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

08:07:28 - 2001-03-12

Ok before I get down a dirty here at work I figured I would update and fill you all in with the news. Well there isn�t all too much. Got to move some stuff into the house yesterday. It was very weird though. It was difficult to imagine that this house was actually going to be mine. Like when you�re moving into college for the first time it all seems unreal. The �unrealness� was increased more so due to fact we�re still now allowed to live there yet. I think after the closing things will seem a bit more real though.

The wedding went well. It was a real upscale event. Short ceremony, good food and good people all made for a great time. Had some great conversations and met some chill people. And most importantly the Bride and Groom enjoyed themselves.

Oh and I started reading a new book. Airframe another Crichton book, one of the few I haven�t read. Of course right after I bought it and start reading it, my friend shows me a book that I would love. It called Good Omens or something like that. It supposed to be very reminiscent of Douglas Adams. I�ll probably get a chance to read it sometime soon. I tend to do more reading in the springtime for some reason. Oh and I�ll probably won�t set up that satellite dish at the new place all that soon.

Speaking of reading a goal for today is to find another diary to keep up with. And this afternoon�s entry will be about book-covers�. (think about it)

--Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)