Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

14:21:51 - 2001-03-09

When it rains, a fucking tidal wave crashes on my head�

So guess what�s new? Everything. Well not quite we still don�t have a house and now we know later next week is the soonest we can hope for. But not to add any pressure or anything our Apartment has already been rented out. So if we don�t move then, we�re on the street. Not that life wasn�t stressful enough�

On that note, work all of sudden got real busy. But that�s how it is here. One second you�ll have nothing to do then the next you�ll have a week�s worth of work dumped on you.

Oh but I saved the best for last� Yeup My EBF called me. No didn�t write me back. She called me. To say� (guess) Yeup once again you�re right, to say �Hi� that�s all I wanted to say�. Of course she called just as I was getting of this work dumped on me. I basically told her that things such as the house sucked. I didn�t tell her that SHE was one of the main reasons things sucked so much. Nope didn�t have the balls. What can I say�

Well I won�t be writing this weekend since we don�t have a house or phone and because we have a wedding to go to. But I would LOVE to hear from you guys. Sign my guestbook or send me an email.

--Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)