Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

07:23:45 - 2001-03-09

Here I am into to work real real early. I was in by six am. Uhg!!! It�s all because we got to be up in old �Nap town by 5:00 today for a wedding rehearsal. It�s going to be a loooonnnggg morning but it�ll work out ok.

Hey I got news�. No My EBF (see previous entry for explanation) did not write me but snowy did. Cause I put her down as one of my favorites. As of now I only have two favorite diaries mainly cause I haven�t read all that many. I spend too much time on mine but I�m sure I�ll read plenty more down the line. I just usually pick a letter and then look for a cool name and read. For some reason or another I�ll find myself becoming intrigued and going through the past entries. You know how it goes.

In other news found out my why there were problems with the ATM cards. So like been using them quite a bit here and in �Nap town well apparently this triggered the �card might be stolen alert� so they called me to make sure it wasn�t. Guess what no one answered the phone, why? Because our phone is in our house, the one WE STILL HAVEN�T FREAKING MOVED INTO, that�s why. Oh just another reason to be pissed off at our builder for taking so fucking long�.

Ok breathe� I�m ok. Really I am. (yes I am trying to convince myself). So I came out of hiding yesterday and put up a profile. Yes indeedy. That means anybody can come on by read these. But I�m ok with that. I have already decided that I wasn�t going to write anything I would be too uncomfortable letting the world know. I�m a pretty open guy to begin with anyway. Plus I like getting comments in my guestbook.

Oh I made this great vegetarian mushroom stroganoff yesterday. It was quite yummy!

---Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)